There are a few settings to be tweaked. Settings are saved to permanent store. The settings are dividede into three parts. When the user has changed a setting it is marked with a change on the Save button. The Save button is disabled until a change has happend.
Usersettings might be opened by the default ⌘, shortcut for settings.
Settings - rsync and other settings Ssh - SSH settings Environment - environment settings The info tab shows which version of rsync in use and the path for storing and reading configurations to permanent store.