There are a few settings to be tweaked. Settings are saved to permanent store. The settings are dividede into three parts. When the user has changed a setting it is marked with a change on the
Save button. The Save button is disabled until a change has happend.
Usersettings might be opened by the default
⌘, shortcut for settings.
The info tab shows which version of rsync in use and the path for storing and reading configurations to permanent store.